Californication, Season 6

Californication, Season 6


  • Genere: Comedy
  • Data uscita: 2013-01-13
  • Episodi: 12
Del 603 Voto


The sixth season of CALIFORNICATION returns with David Duchovny in his Golden Globe-winning role as hedonistic novelist Hank Moody.  Moody continually struggles to be a good father to his college-aged daughter Becca (Madeleine Martin), while still carrying a torch for her mother, and his ex-girlfriend, Karen (Natascha McElhone). This season, noted actress Maggie Grace (Lost) has signed on for nine episodes as the infamous rock groupie Faith, who develops an unconventional relationship with Hank. She is joined in two episodes by her former Lost co-star Jorge Garcia as an old contact from Faith’s past. International comedy star Tim Minchin takes on the role of Atticus Fetch, a mad-as-a-hatter rock star who will write the music for the Broadway production of Hank’s hit novel.  Fetch enlists the ever-cynical Hank to collaborate on the project, which he calls “…a rock opera about love conquering all.” Notorious rocker Marilyn Manson will also make a guest appearance. CALIFORNICATION is created and executive produced by Tom Kapinos and executive produced by Duchovny.


Titolo Durata
1 The Unforgiven 28:57 Scarica
2 Quitters 27:46 Scarica
3 Dead Rock Stars 28:23 Scarica
4 Hell Bent For Leather 28:36 Scarica
5 Rock and a Hard Place 28:09 Scarica
6 In the Clouds 27:51 Scarica
7 The Dope Show 28:09 Scarica
8 Everybody's a Fucking Critic 28:58 Scarica
9 Mad Dogs and Englishmen 28:59 Scarica
10 Blind Faith 28:45 Scarica
11 The Abby 28:45 Scarica
12 I'll Lay My Monsters Down 28:25 Scarica