Frasier, Season 1

Frasier, Season 1


  • Genere: Comedy
  • Data uscita: 1993-09-16
  • Episodi: 24
Del 375 Voto


In the first season of Frasier, Frasier (Kelsey Grammer) and Marty (John Mahoney) try to learn how to coexist without driving each other crazy ("The Good Son" and "Space Quest."). Niles (David Hyde Pierce) and Daphne (Jane Leeves) spend a stormy evening in Niles's house in "A Midwinter Night's Dream." Frasier searches for love with the ex-girlfriend of one of his radio show callers in "Call Me Irresponsible." Frasier's ex-wife Lilith (Bebe Neuwirth) makes a guest appearance in "The Show Where Lilith Comes Back." The family takes a cross-country trip in a Winnebago in "Travels with Martin" and Frasier and Niles collaborate on a book in "Author Author."


Titolo Durata
1 The Good Son (Pilot) 23:45 Scarica
2 Space Quest 22:34 Scarica
3 Dinner At Eight 22:44 Scarica
4 I Hate Frasier Crane 22:45 Scarica
5 Here's Looking At You 22:45 Scarica
6 The Crucible 22:44 Scarica
7 Call Me Irresponsible 22:45 Scarica
8 Beloved Infidel 22:44 Scarica
9 Selling Out 22:14 Scarica
10 Oops 22:44 Scarica
11 Death Becomes Him 22:14 Scarica
12 Miracle On Third or Fourth Street 22:14 Scarica
13 Guess Who's Coming to Breakfast? 22:44 Scarica
14 Can't Buy Me Love 22:44 Scarica
15 You Can't Tell a Crook By His Cover 22:44 Scarica
16 The Show Where Lilith Comes Back 22:44 Scarica
17 A Midwinter Night's Dream 22:44 Scarica
18 And the Whimper Is 22:44 Scarica
19 Give Him the Chair 22:09 Scarica
20 Fortysomething 22:44 Scarica
21 Travels With Martin 22:44 Scarica
22 Author Author 22:44 Scarica
23 Frasier Crane's Day Off 22:44 Scarica
24 My Coffee With Niles 22:46 Scarica