Game of Thrones, Season 2

Game of Thrones, Season 2

Game of Thrones

  • Genere: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Data uscita: 2012-04-01
  • Episodi: 20
Del 9,050 Voto


The cold winds of winter are rising in Westeros...war is coming...and five kings continue their savage quest for control of the all-powerful Iron Throne. HBO presents Season 2 of this epic drama series based on the bestselling book series by George R.R. Martin. With winter fast approaching, the coveted Iron Throne is occupied by the cruel Joffrey, counseled by his conniving mother Cersei and uncle Tyrion. But the Lannister hold on the Throne is under assault on many fronts. Meanwhile, a new leader is rising among the wildings outside the Great Wall, adding new perils for Jon Snow and the order of the Night's Watch.


Titolo Durata
1 The North Remembers 52:41 Scarica
2 The Night Lands 53:29 Scarica
3 What Is Dead May Never Die 52:45 Scarica
4 Garden of Bones 50:41 Scarica
5 The Ghost of Harrenhal 54:10 Scarica
6 The Old Gods and the New 53:59 Scarica
7 A Man Without Honor 55:11 Scarica
8 The Prince of Winterfell 53:21 Scarica
9 Blackwater 54:28 Scarica
10 Valar Morghulis 1:03:26 Scarica
11 Season 2: Invitation to the Set 02:32 Scarica
12 Destinations of Season 2 06:33 Scarica
13 Season 2: How to Be an Extra 03:00 Scarica
14 Game of Thrones: New Characters of Seaso 06:45 Scarica
15 Game of Thrones: Season 2 Character Prof 15:26 Scarica
16 Game of Thrones: Season 2 In Production: 03:01 Scarica
17 Game of Thrones: Season 2 In Production: 02:02 Scarica
18 Game of Thrones: Season 2 In Production: 02:02 Scarica
19 Religions of Westeros 07:34 Scarica
20 You Win or You Die 22:02 Scarica