Fringe, Season 1

Fringe, Season 1


  • Genere: Drama
  • Data uscita: 2008-09-09
  • Episodi: 20
Del 1,427 Voto


J.J. Abrams, the creator of Lost and Alias, teams up with Roberto Orci and Alex Kurtzman (Mission: Impossible 3, Transformers) to create this highly anticipated drama series. Featuring Australian newcomer Anna Torv, Josh Jackson, John Noble and Lance Reddick, the first electrifying season of Fringe follows an unlikely trio who uncover a deadly mystery that may be part of a larger and more disturbing pattern that lives somewhere between science fiction and reality. As the season begins, FBI Special Agent Olivia Dunham (Torv) is called in to investigate a mysterious outbreak that nearly kills her partner. The only person with any answers is an institutionalized scientist, Dr. Walter Bishop (Noble) who can only be released under the care of his estranged son (Jackson). Together, the three discover that the answer to this mystery is only a small piece of a much larger, more shocking truth. Find the patterns . . . right here, on iTunes!


Titolo Durata
1 Pilot 1:21:37 Scarica
2 The Same Old Story 50:46 Scarica
3 The Ghost Network 50:27 Scarica
4 The Arrival 49:13 Scarica
5 Power Hungry 49:27 Scarica
6 The Cure 50:10 Scarica
7 In Which We Meet Mr. Jones 50:10 Scarica
8 The Equation 49:10 Scarica
9 The Dreamscape 49:53 Scarica
10 Safe 49:43 Scarica
11 Bound 50:02 Scarica
12 The No-Brainer 50:20 Scarica
13 The Transformation 50:11 Scarica
14 Ability 50:11 Scarica
15 Inner Child 49:48 Scarica
16 Unleashed 50:17 Scarica
17 Bad Dreams 50:15 Scarica
18 Midnight 50:00 Scarica
19 The Road Not Taken 50:11 Scarica
20 There's More Than One of Everything 47:09 Scarica