Sons of Anarchy, Season 1

Sons of Anarchy, Season 1

Sons of Anarchy

  • Genere: Drama
  • Data uscita: 2008-09-03
  • Episodi: 13
Del 1,543 Voto


Sons of Anarchy is an adrenalized drama with darkly comedic undertones about a notorious outlaw motorcycle club intent on protecting their sheltered small town of Charming, California, against encroaching drug dealers, corporate developers, and overzealous law officers. In the first season Jax’s journey begins with two discoveries; his son’s harrowing premature birth by Wendy Case, his crank-addicted ex-wife, and the discovery of a life-altering document written by his father who died 14 years earlier. Drea De Matteo stars as Wendy, whose behavior falls short of what Gemma deems “motherly.” Maggie Siff stars as Tara Knowles, Jax’s high school sweetheart, who has returned to Charming as a pediatric resident. She, too, is in Gemma’s crosshairs as we discover that Tara has a darker motive for seeking out Jax’s love and trust other than the health of his son.


Titolo Durata
1 Pilot 57:11 Scarica
2 Seeds 46:23 Scarica
3 Fun Town 47:35 Scarica
4 Patch Over 43:22 Scarica
5 Giving Back 41:38 Scarica
6 AK-51 42:24 Scarica
7 Old Bones 43:25 Scarica
8 The Pull 44:16 Scarica
9 Hell Followed 44:58 Scarica
10 Better Half 43:33 Scarica
11 Capybara 42:36 Scarica
12 The Sleep of Babies 47:15 Scarica
13 The Revelator 1:01:54 Scarica