Chappelle's Show: Uncensored, Season 1

Chappelle's Show: Uncensored, Season 1

Chappelle's Show: Uncensored

  • Genere: Comedy
  • Data uscita: 2006-05-22
  • Episodi: 12


See where all the hype began with the 12 groundbreaking (or ground-shattering!) episodes of Season 1 of Chappelle's Show. Raw, edgy and riotous, Season 1 introduced the world to Dave and crew's dangerous comedy, as they added fuel to the fire of America's burning issues. Race, politics, the media— this is Dave's territory. You'll never think about skin color the same way after seeing Dave's portrayal of America's most vicious white supremacist — who happens to be blind . . . and black! "The Mad Real World" flips the housemates, to include only one token (and terrified) white guy. And before other networks were stupid enough to think this was actually a good idea, Dave pushed reality TV too far with "Trading Spouses." All that, plus fierce performances by Mos Def, Busta Rhymes, Fat Joe, De La Soul, and The Roots.


Titolo Durata
1 PopCopy & Clayton Bigsby 21:51 Scarica
2 Tyrone Biggums at School & Wrap It Up Bo 21:37 Scarica
3 Zapped & It's a Wonderful Chest 18:19 Scarica
4 Reparations & NY Boobs 17:33 Scarica
5 Great Moments in Hookup History & Ask a 18:40 Scarica
6 Mad Real World & Ask a Gay Dude 21:40 Scarica
7 Real Movies & Wu-Tang Financial 18:36 Scarica
8 Tyrone Biggums's Intervention & Racist H 18:52 Scarica
9 Blackzilla & Playa Haters' Ball 18:12 Scarica
10 Piss on You & The World's Greatest Wars 18:59 Scarica
11 Make-A-Wish & Fisticuff 21:43 Scarica
12 O'Dweeds & Trading Spouses 21:43 Scarica