The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City, Season 1

The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City, Season 1

The Real Housewives of Salt Lake City

  • Genere: Reality & Nonfiction
  • Data uscita: 2020-11-11
  • Episodi: 16
Del 2 Voto


The megahit franchise heads to the scenic mountains of Salt Lake City for a peek inside the unconventional lives of six successful women navigating an exclusive social circle in a city where religion, status and perfection are praised to the highest degree. Representing an array of religious beliefs, including Mormon, Islamic, Jewish and Pentecostal, these Utah ladies have been blessed with luxurious homes, multi-million-dollar businesses, glamorous lifestyles and families. But the pursuit of perfection can take its toll, leading to plenty of drama within their elite group.


Titolo Durata
1 Welcome to Salt Lake City! 54:05 Scarica
2 A Snow Mountain of Trouble 43:04 Scarica
3 Everybody Needs a Switzerland 43:05 Scarica
4 Roaring Emotions 43:04 Scarica
5 Ladies Who Lunch 43:05 Scarica
6 Sundance City 43:04 Scarica
7 Fashion Faux Pas 43:05 Scarica
8 Hot Tub Confessions 43:04 Scarica
9 Hip Hop and Heartbreak 43:04 Scarica
10 In Hot Water 43:04 Scarica
11 All Bets are Off 43:04 Scarica
12 Sinners in the City 43:04 Scarica
13 Chilly Reception 1:04:35 Scarica
14 Reunion, Pt. 1 43:04 Scarica
15 Reunion, Pt. 2 43:04 Scarica
16 Reunion, Pt. 3 43:04 Scarica