Firefly, The Complete Series

Firefly, The Complete Series


  • Genere: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Data uscita: 2002-09-20
  • Episodi: 14
Del 1,294 Voto


Five hundred years in the future there's a whole new frontier, and the crew of the Firefly-class spaceship, Serenity, is eager to stake a claim on the action. They'll take any job, legal or illegal, to keep fuel in the tanks and food on the table. But things get a bit more complicated after they take on a passenger wanted by the new totalitarian Alliance regime. Now they find themselves on the run, desperate to steer clear of Alliance ships and the flesh-eating Reavers who live on the fringes of space.


Titolo Durata
1 Serenity 1:26:42 Scarica
2 The Train Job 43:20 Scarica
3 Bushwhacked 44:31 Scarica
4 Shindig 44:34 Scarica
5 Safe 44:33 Scarica
6 Our Mrs. Reynolds 44:33 Scarica
7 Jaynestown 44:35 Scarica
8 Out of Gas 44:34 Scarica
9 Ariel 44:35 Scarica
10 War Stories 44:29 Scarica
11 Trash 44:32 Scarica
12 The Message 44:22 Scarica
13 Heart of Gold 44:32 Scarica
14 Objects In Space 44:49 Scarica