Penny Dreadful: City of Angels, Season 1

Penny Dreadful: City of Angels, Season 1

Penny Dreadful: City of Angels

  • Genere: Drama
  • Data uscita: 2020-04-26
  • Episodi: 13
Del 186 Voto


1938 Los Angeles is a time and place deeply infused with social and political tension. When a grisly murder shocks the city, Detective Tiago Vega and his partner Lewis Michener become embroiled in an epic story that reflects the rich history of Los Angeles: from the building of the city's first freeways and its deep traditions of Mexican-American folklore, to the dangerous espionage actions of the Third Reich and the rise of radio evangelism. Before long, Tiago and his family are grappling with powerful forces that threaten to tear them apart.


Titolo Durata
1 Santa Muerte 1:08:00 Scarica
2 Dead People Lie Down 55:55 Scarica
3 Wicked Old World 56:02 Scarica
4 Josefina and the Holy Spirit 57:24 Scarica
5 Children of the Royal Sun 53:11 Scarica
6 How It Is with Brothers 55:36 Scarica
7 Maria and the Beast 52:49 Scarica
8 Hide and Seek 54:59 Scarica
9 Sing, Sing, Sing 52:17 Scarica
10 Day of the Dead 1:02:34 Scarica
11 The Dance of Penny Dreadful: City of Ang 05:51 Scarica
12 The Devil is in the Details: Part I 04:28 Scarica
13 The Devil is in the Details: Part II 04:32 Scarica