Homeland, Season 8

Homeland, Season 8


  • Genere: Drama
  • Data uscita: 2020-02-09
  • Episodi: 12
Del 1,331 Voto


The final season of Homeland finds Carrie Mathison (Danes) recovering from months of brutal confinement in a Russian gulag. Her body is healing, but her memory remains fractured – which is a problem for Saul (Patinkin), now National Security Advisor to the newly ascendant President Warner (Emmy and Golden Globe winner Beau Bridges). The top priority of Warner’s young administration is an end to the “forever war” in Afghanistan, and Saul has been dispatched to engage the Taliban in peace negotiations. Against medical advice, Saul asks Carrie to walk with him into the lion’s den – one last time.


Titolo Durata
1 Deception Indicated 58:44 Scarica
2 Catch and Release 48:22 Scarica
3 False Friends 50:24 Scarica
4 Chalk One Up 45:51 Scarica
5 Chalk Two Down 45:50 Scarica
6 Two Minutes 53:14 Scarica
7 F**ker Shot Me 55:26 Scarica
8 Threnody(S) 48:33 Scarica
9 In Full Flight 47:58 Scarica
10 Designated Driver 56:09 Scarica
11 The English Teacher 50:56 Scarica
12 Prisoners of War 1:06:32 Scarica