Fruits Basket, Season 1, Pt. 1

Fruits Basket, Season 1, Pt. 1

Fruits Basket

  • Genere: Animation
  • Data uscita: 2019-04-06
  • Episodi: 13
Del 27 Voto


Tohru Honda thought her life was headed for misfortune when a family tragedy left her living in a tent. When her small home is discovered by the mysterious Soma clan, she suddenly finds herself living with Yuki, Kyo, and Shigure Soma. But she quickly learns their family has a bizarre secret of their own: when hugged by the opposite sex, they turn into the animals of the Zodiac!


Titolo Durata
1 See You After School 24:03 Scarica
2 They’re All Animals! 24:03 Scarica
3 Let’s Play Rich Man-Poor Man! 24:02 Scarica
4 What Year Is She? 24:02 Scarica
5 I’ve Been Fooling Myself 24:02 Scarica
6 Perhaps We Should Invite Ourselves Over 24:03 Scarica
7 Spring Comes 24:03 Scarica
8 See You When You Get Back 24:02 Scarica
9 Yuki Was My First Love 24:03 Scarica
10 It’s Valentine’s, After All 24:02 Scarica
11 This Is a Wonderful Inn 24:02 Scarica
12 You Look like You’re Having Fun 24:02 Scarica
13 How Have You Been, My Brother? 24:02 Scarica