Queen Sugar, Season 4

Queen Sugar, Season 4

Queen Sugar

  • Genere: Drama
  • Data uscita: 2019-06-12
  • Episodi: 13
Del 81 Voto


In the series’ fourth season, QUEEN SUGAR returns as the Bordelons continue their fight to save their family farm as they navigate their own personal journeys. Charley remains in the thick of the trials and tribulations in both her personal and professional life as she continues to battle the Landry family while also trying to ensure Micah’s safety and future. Nova publishes her memoir and while she goes on a book tour around the country sharing her family secrets and shaking things up at home, she unexpectedly encounters significant relationships from her past along the way. Ralph Angel is managing fatherhood and his complicated relationship with ex-girlfriend Darla after learning he is not the biological father of his son, Blue, and is encouraged by an old friend to create opportunities for formerly incarcerated men.


Titolo Durata
1 Pleasure Is Black 42:37 Scarica
2 I No Longer Imagine 42:36 Scarica
3 Where My Body Stops or Begins 42:36 Scarica
4 Skin Transparent 42:39 Scarica
5 Face Speckled 42:35 Scarica
6 By the Spit 40:19 Scarica
7 Of Several Centuries 42:36 Scarica
8 All the Borders 42:10 Scarica
9 Stare at the Same Fires 41:47 Scarica
10 Oh Mamere 42:34 Scarica
11 I'm Sorry 42:35 Scarica
12 Here 41:13 Scarica
13 I am 42:36 Scarica