My Hero Academia, Uncut, Season 3, Pt. 1

My Hero Academia, Uncut, Season 3, Pt. 1

My Hero Academia

  • Genere: Animation
  • Data uscita: 2018-04-07
  • Episodi: 12


Summer is here, and the heroes of Class 1-A and 1-B are in for the toughest training camp of their lives. A group of seasoned pros pushes everyone’s Quirks to new heights, but nothing could prepare them for a surprise attack from the newest members of The League of Villains. When a student gets taken away by force, it’s time for the pros to step in. Get ready for All Might’s most critical battle with the mastermind of the League, All For One!


Titolo Durata
1 Game Start 24:00 Scarica
2 Wild, Wild Pussycats 24:00 Scarica
3 Kota 24:00 Scarica
4 My Hero 24:00 Scarica
5 Drive It Home, Iron Fist! 24:00 Scarica
6 Roaring Upheaval 24:00 Scarica
7 What a Twist! 24:00 Scarica
8 From Iida to Midoriya 24:00 Scarica
9 All for One 24:00 Scarica
10 Symbol of Peace 24:00 Scarica
11 One for All 24:00 Scarica
12 End of the Beginning, Beginning of the E 24:00 Scarica