Temptation Island, Season 1

Temptation Island, Season 1

Temptation Island

  • Genere: Reality & Nonfiction
  • Data uscita: 2019-01-15
  • Episodi: 11
Del 10 Voto


"Temptation Island" follows four dating couples at a most vulnerable time in their relationship, where each will decide whether to commit to a lifetime together – or ultimately give in to the temptation. Together, the couples travel to the tropical paradise of Maui, Hawaii, where they join 24 sexy single men and women anxiously awaiting to find "the one." Brace yourselves for hot and heavy nights as these passionate love-hungry singles compete to steal hearts. Mark L. Walberg, who hosted the original series that premiered in 2001, is set to return as host.


Titolo Durata
1 Temptation Begins 42:12 Scarica
2 Single Again 42:12 Scarica
3 The Epiphany 42:11 Scarica
4 Rock My World 42:12 Scarica
5 Rules Are Made to Be Broken 42:12 Scarica
6 Head in the Sand 42:12 Scarica
7 Mixed Messages 42:12 Scarica
8 The Beginning of the End 42:12 Scarica
9 Romantic Getaways 42:11 Scarica
10 Final Bonfire, Pt. 1 42:12 Scarica
11 Final Bonfire, Pt. 2 52:12 Scarica