When Calls the Heart, Season 6

When Calls the Heart, Season 6

When Calls the Heart

  • Genere: Drama
  • Data uscita: 2018-12-17
  • Episodi: 11
Del 63 Voto


A Hallmark Channel original series. Single mother Elizabeth leans on her friends for support as she balances motherhood with work. Romantic opportunities arise as Faith and Carson assess their feelings, Jesse and Clara take steps in securing their bond, and Abigail reconnects with a mysterious artist from her past. Lee and Rosemary deal with an emotional issue that challenges their relationship. As for the rest of the town, Bill considers an opportunity that cements his place as Hope Valley’s ultimate authority, Henry Gowen reclaims his position among Hope Valley’s society, and handsome new Mountie Nathan Grant comes to town. The saloon gets a makeover when Lucas Bouchard, a charming gambler with secrets arrives on the scene. Finally, Elizabeth will continue to teach the children of Hope Valley – and although there are potential suitors interested in her, being the best mom she can be is her only focus.


Titolo Durata
1 The Greatest Christmas Blessing 1:23:19 Scarica
2 Phone Rings and Heartstrings 43:30 Scarica
3 The Queen of Hearts 44:02 Scarica
4 A Vote of Confidence 42:00 Scarica
5 Heart of a Mountie 40:17 Scarica
6 Surprise 41:08 Scarica
7 Disputing Hearts 40:18 Scarica
8 Hope Is with the Heart 42:00 Scarica
9 A Call from the Past 39:46 Scarica
10 Two of Hearts 42:00 Scarica
11 On Location of Season 6 03:15 Scarica