My Hero Academia Uncut, Season 1

My Hero Academia Uncut, Season 1

My Hero Academia

  • Genere: Animation
  • Data uscita: 2016-04-03
  • Episodi: 13


Izuku has dreamt of being a hero all his life—a lofty goal for anyone, but especially challenging for a kid with no superpowers. That’s right, in a world where eighty percent of the population has some kind of super-powered “quirk,” Izuku was unlucky enough to be born completely normal. But that’s not enough to stop him from enrolling in one of the world’s most prestigious hero academies.


Titolo Durata
1 Izuku Midoriya: Origin 24:38 Scarica
2 What It Takes to Be a Hero 24:38 Scarica
3 Roaring Muscles 24:38 Scarica
4 Start Line 24:38 Scarica
5 What I Can Do for Now 24:38 Scarica
6 Rage, You Damn Nerd 24:38 Scarica
7 Deku vs. Kacchan 24:23 Scarica
8 Bakugo's Start Line 24:23 Scarica
9 Yeah, Just Do Your Best, Iida! 24:23 Scarica
10 Encounter with the Unknown 24:23 Scarica
11 Game Over 24:23 Scarica
12 All Might 24:23 Scarica
13 In Each of Our Hearts 24:23 Scarica