Outlander, Season 1 (The Next 8 Episodes)

Outlander, Season 1 (The Next 8 Episodes)


  • Genere: Drama
  • Data uscita: 2015-04-04
  • Episodi: 13
Del 1,681 Voto


OUTLANDER spans the genres of romance, science fiction, history and adventure as it follows Claire Randall, a married WWII combat nurse who mistakenly falls back in time to 1743. As the season continues, Claire and Jamie’s relationship is tested and Claire must reconcile her modern mindset with this 18th century world. Ruthless redcoats, volatile clan politics and a brutal witch trial force Jamie and Claire to escape to a new home. Just when their life as a married couple begins to take shape, Jamie is once again drawn into Captain Randall’s darkness. Ultimately, Claire discovers there is a fate worse than death as she struggles to save Jamie’s heart, as well as his soul.


Titolo Durata
1 The Reckoning 59:25 Scarica
2 By the Pricking of My Thumbs 58:59 Scarica
3 The Devil's Mark 59:00 Scarica
4 Lallybroch 57:38 Scarica
5 The Watch 56:55 Scarica
6 The Search 57:52 Scarica
7 Wentworth Prison 56:02 Scarica
8 To Ransom a Man’s Soul 58:20 Scarica
9 Season 1, Vol. 1 Recap 01:32 Scarica
10 Season 1, Vol. 2 Sizzle 01:58 Scarica
11 Gag Reel 04:44 Scarica
12 Weaving Authentic: Making the Fabrics of 05:11 Scarica
13 Season 1, Volume 2 Premiere Extended Epi 1:13:26 Scarica